Kseniia, 45 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Kseniia
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 52
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
This site is just opportunity to meet smb really interesting and close to me from other country or side of world. Who knows where is your soulmate..) My man.. I have to respect him for his character and way of thinking, to be myself with him, to laugh a lot about his humor... and obligatory to feel chemistry between us.. So just to be happy with him..)
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests