Nadiya, 33 y.o., Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivs’k
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First name: Nadiya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivs’k
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 39
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Звичайна, вперта дівчина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Відповідальний, рішучий, чесний.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подарую тому кому вони більш портібні.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практично ніколи.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"Яковлева сотня" В.Лис.
What are your goals now?
Закінчити все, що розпочате.
Whom do you admire?
Шейха Моза бінт Насер аль-Міснед, Анджеліна Джолі
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Where do you want to live?
Україна, Австрія.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer