avatar
Asya, 28 y.o., Poland
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Asya
Age: 28
Location: Poland
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 29 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a class, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, photography, travelling