avatar
Irina, 58 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, living at home
30 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 54 - 62
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная, веселая, интересная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, умный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы повидаться со всеми, кто мне дорог.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Основала бы свой бизнес, отдала бы часть денег на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С людьми, которым я доверяю и которые в теме.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Жизнерадостность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Джентльменское отношение к женщине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учитесь ладить с людьми
The last books that you read?
Rosamunde Pilcher 'Shell seekers'
Whom do you admire?
Mark Knopfler, Юрий Шевчук, Meryl Streep, Nicole Kidman
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много, но хочу еще больше.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непорядочность
What are your favourite games?
Теннис
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!