avatar
Kseniya, 42 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 135cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 97.61 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Disabled, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, доверчивая, добрая, с характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, любящий, с активной позицией в вопросах любви, отдыха, работы, дохода
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всех, кого люблю, посетила бы и говорила как я их люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину на благоустройства моей жизни, а половину - на помощь детям и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь всегда и со всеми. Принимаю решение сама, обрабатывая информацию
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите себя, уважая других
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моя жизнь-сплошные потрясения
The last books that you read?
12 книг Стивена книга
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уменьшить доверчивость
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Транс, электронная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание, уборка под громкую музыку
What is your dream job?
Где не мотают нервы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
У воды
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!