Dina, 39 y.o., Russia, Ishimbay
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Dina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Ishimbay
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 25 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
стеснительная, не уверенная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
наоборот, уверенный, дерзкий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы на Мальдивы, в Дубаи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы сеть отелей по всему миру и путешествовала бы по ним
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со всеми, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
нежность, женскость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность в будущем, умение это самое будущее правильно формировать, с заботой о себе и о своей семье, отсутствие тяги к разрушению
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
увольнение с работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
учиться чтобы стать лучше и многого достичь в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
гений коммуникаций
What are your goals now?
работа, доход на фрилансе
Whom do you admire?
теми кто умеет красиво говорить и выстраивать отношения с людьми -им в жизни открываются все дороги
Do you have a lot of friends?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!