Yuliya, 43 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 42 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 95.34 - 115.77 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
люблю юмор (качественный), люблю природу, солнце, море (воду в общем), люблю людей (в правильном понимании).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
идеальных нет. Есть договоренность и совместимость партнеров.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
когда узнаю эту новость, тогда и приму решение.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних финансов не бывают, бывает правильное распределение.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с профессионалами разных структур и категорий.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность, опыт (во всем).
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
опыт (во всем).
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
в жизни важны только время и знания. Вовремя полученные правильные знания - сохранение своего времени....
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
много чего
The last books that you read?
я слушаю аудиокниги - параллельно занимаюсь другими делами.
What are your goals now?
развитие своего бизнеса
Whom do you admire?
нет никого идеального, "мы все подсолнухи с одного поля", "да не создай себе кумира".....
Do you have a lot of friends?
для меня достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лукавость, хитрость, вранье...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лукавость, хитрость, вранье...
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего... я такая, какая есть....
What are your weaknesses?
не мне оценивать себя...
What are your strengths ?
не мне оценивать себя...
How do friends view you?
преданный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
я вышла уже из этого возраста
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!