Elena, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Creative person, strong character), love for nature, art, animals. I am engaged in interior décor, garden, a little painting, this is my job and Hobbies. I love freedom and independence))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
An accomplished, without psychological and material problems, an adult an smart intelligent person))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with people close to me, I would remember the best moments of my life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would leave Russia, buy a small house and open a studio or a salon of art and décor objects, paintings
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Almost never
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The same as the opposite - sincerity, intelligence, humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity, intelligence, humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
That was a long time ago
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I don't have any, but if I did, I'd find myself!)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
If you live in Russia, then you have shocks every day)..... The degree of degradation of humanity in general)))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Insincerity, stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Insincerity, stupidity
Tell us about your dream partner.
SMART!!! Good man,))Please read the questionnaire carefully before writing   
Where do you want to live?
By the sea
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, crafts, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling