Inna, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
идеальных людей нет.
есть люди с недостатки которых я готова мириться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
продолжала так же жить как и жила,каждый день как последний.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
решение пришло бы по факту.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
принимаю решение всегда сама.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность и порядочность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
в любой ситуации оставаться человеком,ценить жизнь и быть благодарными и не предъявлять ни к кому и не к чему претензий.