avatar
Svetlada, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlada
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 29 - 54
Height: from 175 cm
Smokes: Never
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling