Elena, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, living at home
21 y.o. girl, living at home
21 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Jehovah's Witness
Age: 38 - 59
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Преданная .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хотела бы встретить мужчину с серьезными намерениями и что бы принимал меня такая какая есть.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Готовилась бы к нему .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительностью занялась
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой. Потому что лучше меня может знать только я
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте всегда честны. Никогда не лгите.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много но дружу 15 лет.проверенны годами
What would you like to change in yourself?
Забыть прошлое
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Им со мной комфортно
How do acquaintances view you?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Что быть с ним комфортно.
Where do you want to live?
Хотелось бы видеть с окна море. Но могу жить в любой стране.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!