Zhanna, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, добрая, весёлая, мудрая, заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, умный, с чувством юмора, добродушный, ответственный, заботливый, галантный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощения, накормила бездомных животных, оседлала лошадь.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину забрала себе.Остальное пожертвовала на охрану редких животных и для приюта бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама, ни часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, чувство юмора, отсутствие масок.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность за свои слова, доброту, порядочность, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте своим детям, друзьями к которым они придут в первую очередь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Дейл Карнеги
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких 2, остальные знакомые.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ответственность за свои слова, доброту, порядочность, честность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Не ношу масок
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Крокодил, Мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо, Бернар Вернер, Карнеги
What kinds of music do you like?
Все кроме классики
What is your favourite food?
Рыбы, овощи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Вселенная Марвел
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Это хобби
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не мечтаю)
Where do you want to live?
Море которое отражает закаты и восходы.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Martial arts
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, photography