avatar
Oksana, 39 y.o., Russia, Kursk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Kursk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl,
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Former CIS, Asia
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, весёлая, хорошая хозяйка, обожаю чистоту и классная мама
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, умный, добрый, порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кто- то смог бы изменить свою судьбу? Явно никуда бы ни бежала, а провела бы этот день с родными и дорогими мне людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы свое дело, а также помогла тяжело больному ребёнку или нескольким
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама решаю свои проблемы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, порядочность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность: в этом качестве все)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Хорошо подумайте...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Это книги Вознесенской
What are your goals now?
Дать образование ребёнку и найти именно своего человека
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What are your favourite films?
Ничто не случается дважды и Хваран
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю танцевать
What is your dream job?
работа о которой я мечтаю никак не совпадает с моей профессией
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, который может решить любой мой вопрос, добрый, понимающий, с которым вместе как одно целое и не в коем случае поднятие руки на женщину
Where do you want to live?
По обстоятельствам